FY 2023 DV Result with Name List

FY 2023 DV Result with Name List

FY 2023 DV Result is out. Here is the name of dv winners for this year. So, check your name in this list.

FY 2023 DV Result with Name List

Millions are waiting for the dv result. This year nearly 4000 people are able to win the diversity visa lottery. There was some problem for the dv lottery 2022 winners.

Name List of DV 2023 Winners

Bibek Subedi                      Pokhara

Shushila Sharma               Parbat

Arjun Thapa                       Kathmandu

Safal Acharya                     Syangja

Pinky KC                               Palpa

Sharmila Shrestha            Bhaktapur

Pravin Rai                            Bhojpur

Malvika Limbu                   Taplejung

Keshab Dahal                     Sunsari

Krishna Dhungana           Panchthar

Shree Ram Adhikari        Kaski

Rejendra Dawadi             Chitwan

Sakuntla Gurung              Parbat

Pravu Chaudhary             Banke

Due to the covid 19 pandemic the embassy remained closed for long time hence people were not able to apply for the visa during this period.

Can EDV 2022 Winners Apply for DV 2023?

DV lottery 2022 winners unable to get the visa can apply for the dv lottery 2023. As mentioned above if you are not able to get visa though you won the lottery you can reapply for DV. So, if you have real luck to live and work in USA you can again won the lottery.

How to Check DV Result?

The dv result is available in the official website of state government. So to get the online dv result you have to follow these steps.

  • First of all go to www.dvprogram.state.gov
  • Here you will find the entrant status page.
  • In this page you have to supply the confirmation number, family name and date of birth.
  • Finally, submit the details for the result.

There is no other agency to provide the diversity visa lottery result. Hence if you see the email telling you won the lottery do not go after such fraud mails.

DV lottery Winners

Ram Kaji Thapa                Nuwakot

Kosh Raj Sharma              Sindhuli

Roman Jogi                         Jhapa

Kriti Gurung                        Lamjung              

Harka Pun                           Myagdai

Puskal Thakali                    Mustang

We update this list weekly. Hence to get the name list of dv winners always remain with us.

error: Content is protected !!