Budanilakantha A level Result 2016

Budanilakantha Result

This is Budanilakantha Result of entrance exam. A Level Admission Exam Result for Academic Year 2016/2017 (2073)”On the basis of the written examinations held on May 1, 2016 (19 Baisakh, 2073), it has been decided to offer placement to the following candidates to pursue A Level programe of Cambridge University at Budhanilkantha School, Kathmandu for the upcoming academic year (2016-2017). The Offer Letters are to be collected  on Baisakh 21, 2073 from the school. So there will also be a short interaction between the Principal and students along with their parents from 10:30 AM onward. ” The  result of this A LEVEL entrance will help all the students to find their name. The detail of Budanilakantha Result is as follow.

Budanilakantha Result[नतिजा  प्रकाशित ]

Result of scholarship exam of BNKS school. 


Budanilakantha School Result of  A LEVEL Entrance.

S No       Name                           Gender  Combination            School  

1              Nitanta Singh Bista          Boy          EBA                       Budhanilkantha School, Kathmandu.

2              Ritish Ranjit                       Boy         EBA                       Budhanilkantha School, Kathmandu.

3              Sakshyat Khadka              Boy         EBA                        St. Xavier’s School, Lalitpur.

4              Tripesh Gurung                 Boy         EBA                       Budhanilkantha School, Kathmandu

5              Yogesh Chapagain             Boy        EBA                Triyog H S School, Kathmandu.

6              Manish R C                          Boy        EBA                Sainik Awasiya Mahavidhyalaya, Surkhet.

7              Abhigya Tamang   .            Girl         EBA                       St. Mary’s H S School, Lalitpur.

8              Cherisa Bajracharya.        Girl         EBA                       St. Mary’s H S School, Lalitpur.

9              Dil Maya Pun .                   Girl         EBA                     Children Life English B.School, Baglung.

10           Manjima Shrestha.           Girl         EBA                      Triyog H S School, Kathmandu.

11           Prakriti Shrestha  .             Girl         EBA                    Daffodil Boarding School, Kathmandu.

12           Rakshya Khadka               Girl         EBA                      St. Mary’s H S School, Lalitpur.

13           Shailee Manandhar         Girl         EBA                       Brihaspati Vidyasadan, Kathmandu.

14           Seema Gurung                  Girl         EBA                      St. Mary’s H S School, Lalitpur.

Budanilakantha Result

15           Sugam Thapa  .                  Girl         EBA                    St. Mary’s H S School, Lalitpur  .

16           Aayush Karki.                     Boy        PCB                     Daffodil Boarding School, Kathmandu

17           Bedant Lohani.                  Boy        PCB                       Vidhya Sanskar School, Kathmandu.

18           Narayan Pokhrel.              Boy        PCB                      “Samata Shiksha Niketan, Nawalparasi.

19           Nirlash Karki.                    Boy        PCB                      Angels School, Banke.

20           Nishan Gurung.                Boy        PCB                      Goodwill Activity School, Pokhara.

21           Nishant Pokharel  .           Boy        PCB                     Everest H S Academy, Sarlahi.

22           Aastha Sharma .               Girl         PCB                    St. Mary’s H S School, Lalitpur.

23           Aishwarya Das  .              Girl         PCB                    Little Angels’ School, Lalitpur.

24           Deepika Lamichhane      Girl         PCB                    Fluorescent H S School, Kathmandu.

25           Neha Shrestha                  Girl         PCB                    Meridian International School, Kathmandu

26           Prakriti Pandey                 Girl         PCB                   Bhanubhakta H S School, Kathmandu.

27           Sambriddhi Ghimire        Girl         PCB                  Brihaspati Vidyasadan, Kathmandu.

28           Sujana Basnet                   Girl         PCB                   Kanjirowa National H S School, Kathmandu.

29           Urza Acharya                     Girl         PCB                  St. Mary’s H S School, Lalitpur.

30           Samip Budhathoki           Boy        PCE                    Budanilakantha School, Kathmandu.

31           Anugya Mishra                  Girl         PCE                   Pathshala Nepal Foundation, Kathmandu.

32           Sayana Rai                        Girl         PCE                    DAV School, Lalitpur .

33           Tenzin Kunsel Sherpa     Girl         PCE                  HIMS, Kathmandu”.

34           Aayush Prasai .                 Boy        PCF                  Fluorescent H S School, Kathmandu.

35           Ankit Wasti .                     Boy        PCF                   Rosebud School, Kathmandu.

36           Arun Datt Bhatt.              Boy        PCF                   Rosebud School, Kathmandu.

37           Avash Aryal .                    Boy        PCF                    Fluorescent H S School, Kathmandu.

38           Awanish Khana l             Boy        PCF                    Fluorescent H S School, Kathmandu.

39           Manoj Chamlagain         Boy         PCF                     Occidental Public School, Kathmandu

40           Prithivi N. Rana              Boy         PCF                     GEMS, Lalitpur.

41           Sagar Dahal                      Boy        PCF                     Secondary Boarding School, Itahari.

42           Sandesh Sharma             Boy        PCF                    Pokhara Public School, Pokhara

43           Sanskar Neupane            Boy        PCF                    LRI, Kathmandu

44           Subigya Paudel                Boy        PCF                  Shuvatara School, Kathmandu

45           Subodh Lamichhane       Boy        PCF                  SEDA Residential School, Surkhet

Budanilakantha  Result of  A LEVEL Entrance  Waiting List   

S No       Name                                 Gender                                      School

1             Yash Gupta                          Boy           EBA (W1)           Brightland H S School, Banke.

2           Jenny Lama Sherpa            Girl           EBA (W1)           British Gurkha Academy, Kathmandu .

3           Sarish Devkota                      Boy         PCB (W1)             Southwestern School, Kathmandu.

4          Pratyush Acharya                Boy            PCF  (W1)                LRI, Kathmandu

5         Sritika Sainju                         Girl            EBA (W2)              Budhanilkantha School, Kathmandu

Budanilakantha is the national level school. Budanilakantha provides scholarship for the students all over Nepal.


error: Content is protected !!